Decatur County Learning Center
Decaturville Elementary School
Parsons Elementary School
Decatur County Middle School
Riverside High School
Nondiscrimination Policy
No Discriminacion Politica
Decatur County Schools Bullying/Harassment Policy
 
 

Central Office

*Decatur County Schools Organizational Chart*

 

Director of Schools:
Mrs. Rhonda Mitchell
rhonda.mitchell@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Personnel Supervisor:
Mrs. Angela Boggan
Angie.boggan@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Curriculum and Instruction Supervisor:
Ms. Terri Anglin
Terri.Anglin@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Child Nutrition Supervisor:
Mrs. Sherry Boroughs
sherry.boroughs@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Special Education Supervisor:
Mrs. Tina Gardner
Tina.Gardner@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Federal Projects Supervisor:
Mrs. Angela Boggan
angie.boggan@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Career-Technical Education Supervisor:
Mr. Terry Turnbo
terry.turnbo@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Family Resource Supervisor:
Mrs. Amy Clenney
Amy.Clenney@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Coordinated School Health Coordinator:
Mrs. Ginger Teague
Ginger.Teague@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Pre-Kindergarten Supervisor:
Mrs. Amy Clenney
Amy.Clenney@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Testing and Textbook Supervisor:
Ms. Terri Anglin
Terri.Anglin@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Transportation Supervisor:
Mr. Don Funderburk
Don.Funderburk@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Technology Coordinator:
Mrs. Linda Graves
Linda.Graves@decaturschools.org

***************************************

SSMS Attendance Supervisor:
Mr. Wayne Wright
Wayne.Wright@decaturschools.org

***************************************

School Safety Coordinator:
Mr. Steve Boggan
Steve.Boggan@decaturschools.org

***************************************

School Psychologist:
Mr. Scott Maxwell
Scott.Maxwell@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Facilities Contact:
Mr. Wayne Wright
Wayne.wright@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Curriculum/Data Assistant Supervisor:
Mrs. Kelley Dunavant
Kelley.dunavant@decaturschools.org

***************************************

Administrative Assistants:
Mrs. Carolyn Tate
Carolyn.Tate@decaturschools.org

***************************************
Mrs. Rebecca Webb
Rebecca.Webb@decaturschools.org

***************************************
Ms. Dollie Maness
Coordinated School Health Assistant
Dollie.Maness@decaturschools.org

***************************************
Finance:
Mrs. Vonda Brigance
Vonda.Brigance@decaturschools.org

***************************************
Payroll/Insurance:
Mrs. Diana Smart
Diana.Smart@decaturschools.org

***************************************

 

Contact Information:

Decatur County Board of Education

Mrs. Rhonda Mitchell, Director

59 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 369

Decaturville, TN 38329

email: rhonda.mitchell@decaturschools.org

Phone: (731) 852-2391

Fax: (731) 852-2960